Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kalaveras. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kalaveras and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Virginia 2 days ago

Kali Breakfast Tacos

Amazing yummy tacos i craved for a week after we had them so we had to come back :)

Maria 3 days ago

Chilaquiles Levanta Muertos

I love them!!! I could eating them everyday... also strawberry margarita yummy!!!🥰

Harborbadboy 7 days ago

Klassic Wet Burrito

Great place to eat work and enjoy family time

Daniellafenelon 9 days ago

Churro Sandwich

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! Our whole meal was great and the churro sandwich was the perfect way to end the night!

Lorenaarteaga0204 10 days ago

Chilaquiles Levanta Muertos

I recommend this restaurant good food , good drinks really good service was really satisfy . Will go back soon . Will rate 5 stars

A 3 days ago

Aguachiles

Fresh with just the right spice

Karladbarajas2 4 days ago

Churro Sandwich

The churro sandwich was delicious. It was a very generous serving of ice cream served with a delicious churro donut.

Mskmachining 8 days ago

Taquitos

Absolutely amazing food. Outstanding service.

Fmunoz32 10 days ago

Carne Asada

Hi , I had the Asada and Pollo tacos Al carte and they were delicious. The season was just right and portion fixings. The tortilla was just cook right as well. Salsa on the top gave it that extra kick to it !

Marthagil12 11 days ago

Carne Asada

I loved my Carne Asada plate, the drinks 😋 delicious and the service amazing 👏 mos def will be coming again❤



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA