Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kalaveras. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kalaveras and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Apadilla2309 3 days ago

Enchiladas Verdes

Enchiladas were great!! The green salsa is very delicious! Guacamole was good too!!! Had that with pork grinds and chips!!! Overall, great place, great service!!

Alexandercortez88 5 days ago

Barbacoa

It was really good and also had the nachos. The portions are generous and the service was great.

Va 5 days ago

Enchiladas de Camaron

The dish was rich in flavor. The rice and beans completed the dish perfectly. I would definitely order this dish again!

Michael 9 days ago

Cajeta French Toast

Bad ass stuff you guys are killin it. I'm so proud to be patron of yours. I want to buy merch gift cards please. I'm an LACOFD Firefighter. I ended up in the ICU and so grateful to be alive the staff at TMMC TORRANCE MEMORIAL HOSPITAL have been rock stars. How do I buy a bunch of stuff I'm talkin a lot money isn't an issue name It i got it

Mcgaggie68 11 days ago

Barbacoa

Babacoa was delicious with a cucumber margarita! Perfection

Kimtrujillo96 3 days ago

Tacos

Delicious! And the service is was spectacular thank you for such a pleasant experience!💚

Vanelizva 5 days ago

Jarrito Loko

It was my first time at any Kalaveras location and it will not be my last! The ambiance was great and our server was very attentive. The Jarrito Loko was a 10/10, tasted delicious! It also paired well with the camarón enchiladas. I'll be back very soon

Cocho002 5 days ago

Chicken Enchiladas

Enchiladas and empanadas de pollo were amazing as well as our drinks! The waitress was so sweet, attentive and nice ! 10/10 service !

Mars2012 11 days ago

Tacos Gobernador

I just had the tacos, since it's taco Tuesday. (Wink) what a delicious set of tacos. That sauce on it was excellent. Plus the green tomatillo on the side. Very tasty. I paired it with the Kalavera margarita. Wow, that hit the spot. I am definitely coming back for a date night, of course. Great service. Thank you. #Marsphotoz LA

Adriana 11 days ago

Taquitos

They were so delicious and crispy! I tried the papa ones and the potato was well mashed and flavorful. My favorite!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA